Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mentor Campus / Business Office

6176 Reynolds Rd
Mentor, Oh 44060
440-257-3131
fax 440-257-3132
Map

 

Bedford

370 Center Rd
Bedford, Oh 44146
440-232-9055
fax 440-232-9078
Map

 

Fred Frisco

– President Re-Education Services Inc.

440-257-3131 ffrisco@re-edserv.com

Wendy Bergant

– Director Re-Education ACCESS

440-257-3131 wbergant@re-edserv.com

Holly Carrell

– Administrative Asst. Mentor Business Office

440-257-3131 hcarrell@re-edserv.com

Julie Chappell

– Director Re-Education Services

440-257-3131 jlchappell@re-edserv.com

Tom Frisco

– Director Re-Education Services

440-257-3131 tfrisco@re-edserv.com

Stacey Johnson

– Therapist/Mentor Campus Supervisor

440-257-3131 sjohnson@re-edserv.com

Angela Colvin

– Bedford Campus Supervisor

440-232-9055 acolvin@re-edserv.com

Tracey Grasgreen

– Counselor

440-257-3131 tgrasgreen@re-edserv.com

Intramural Basketball is Back!

Coach "Nea Nea" is leading the Re-Ed Lakers through their intramural basketball season.  With the help of her assistant coach, who is one of our high school students, the players have practices and play games on Thursdays during the school day.  The players learn basketball skills and team skills while having fun. Go Lakers!

Upcoming Events – F

Feb 10 – 1/2 Day – 11:15 Student Dismissal

Feb 20 – President’s Day – No School for Students

NCCC Supports Autism

NCCC was developed and created as an opportunity to provide resources, training, and employment for lifelong learners embracing Autism.

The NCCC original concept, building design, and marketing have been a collaboration by students from local schools.   The students of Re-Education benefit and learn weekly at NCCC.  To help support our students and the NCCC program go to www.northcoastcorn.com and make your popcorn purchase today!