Home » Contact Us

Re-Ed

Articles by Category

Contact Us

Mentor Campus / Business Office

6176 Reynolds Rd
Mentor, Oh 44060
440-257-3131
fax 440-257-3132
Map

 

Bedford

370 Center Rd
Bedford, Oh 44146
440-232-9055
fax 440-232-9078
Map

 

Fred Frisco

– President Re-Education Services Inc.

440-257-3131 ffrisco@re-edserv.com

Wendy Bergant

– Director Re-Education ACCESS

440-257-3131 wbergant@re-edserv.com

Holly Carrell

– Administrative Asst. Mentor Business Office

440-257-3131 hcarrell@re-edserv.com

Julie Chappell

– Director Re-Education Services

440-257-3131 jlchappell@re-edserv.com

Tom Frisco

– Director Re-Education Services

440-257-3131 tfrisco@re-edserv.com

Stacey Johnson

– Therapist/Mentor Campus Supervisor

440-257-3131 sjohnson@re-edserv.com

Angela Colvin

– Bedford Campus Supervisor

440-232-9055 acolvin@re-edserv.com

Tracey Grasgreen

– Counselor

440-257-3131 tgrasgreen@re-edserv.com

Channing Havrilla

– Transition Associate Director

440-257-3131 chavrilla@re-edserv.com

Re-Ed Thanksgiving Feast

We will have our traditional Thanksgiving Feast for the students on Tuesday November 21 at both campuses.  The feast will be during lunch and include turkey, stuffing, potatoes and all of the trimmings!

Upcoming Events – November

Nov 10 – 1/2 Day dimissal at 11:15

Nov 11 – Veterans Day.  Thank a vet for their service!

Nov 21 – Thanksgiving Feast at Re-Ed

Nov 22-26 – No School.  Happy Thanksgiving!